iPhone 7 by Pineapple | Rudy Mancuso



WATCH BLACK & WHITE MUSIC VIDEO ► https://youtu.be/pXFIMdJduvY

SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5jkXpfnBhlDjqh0ir5FsIQ?sub_confirmation=1

WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO ▶ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5oFylK7eAAU&index=11&t=4s&list=PLEKh8p2zZRX8n_b_7iYZbvyT5qLXc2QE7

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
———————————————————–
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/rudymancuso
Snapchat | http://snapchat.com/add/rudymancuso
Twitter | http://twitter.com/rudymancuso

CAST:
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Jeff Wittek | http://youtube.com/c/jeffwittek
Maia Mitchell | http://youtube.com/c/maiamitchell
Eli Wehbe | http://instagram.com/eliwehbe

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor
Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

#RudyMancuso
#AnwarJibawi
#MaiaMitchell

source

43 Comments

  1. Banghao Li January 8, 2018
  2. Ryan Nie January 8, 2018
  3. Rose Wealsy-Granger January 8, 2018
  4. William Morales January 8, 2018
  5. Jdawgzzz _132 January 8, 2018
  6. Otaku 001 January 8, 2018
  7. Erika R Jimenez January 8, 2018
  8. Courageous A January 8, 2018
  9. Jalen Trotter January 8, 2018
  10. daja kangal January 8, 2018
  11. Isobel Aladin January 8, 2018
  12. Mohammad Hossain January 8, 2018
  13. MP Channel January 8, 2018
  14. YinYang Queen 11 January 8, 2018
  15. Hla ElRegaily January 8, 2018
  16. Eyecandy 22 January 8, 2018
  17. jadeh hansen:p January 8, 2018
  18. Providence Poklay January 8, 2018
  19. Ovfifa 69 January 8, 2018
  20. kenia melendez January 8, 2018
  21. fati ma January 8, 2018
  22. ExcitingPandas January 8, 2018
  23. Deniz Sencan January 8, 2018
  24. DOPE BOY SHANZ January 8, 2018
  25. Carter Playz January 8, 2018
  26. Isabelle’s Vlogs! January 8, 2018
  27. Lio Messi January 8, 2018
  28. Flux 03 January 8, 2018
  29. The trickshot God January 8, 2018
  30. MinhTGM January 8, 2018
  31. emmalynn phillips January 8, 2018
  32. Mienyza Agustin January 8, 2018
  33. michael padilla January 8, 2018
  34. Mr Hip-Hop January 8, 2018
  35. Carolina Bautista January 8, 2018
  36. kamara brown January 8, 2018
  37. Angeles Contrera January 8, 2018
  38. Jackpewdz January 8, 2018
  39. Ken Xuan January 8, 2018
  40. Danny Ortiz January 8, 2018
  41. Kennis Nelson January 8, 2018
  42. Natalie Miller January 8, 2018